Reviews

9.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.8
Property Location
9.8
Facilities
9.9
Staff
9.9
Value
9.4

Reviews

    Roger
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 20, 2018

    Incredible people and place to stay!

    Hard to improve on perfection
    Very friendly and warm people running the B&B. They go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. I feel like we left our best friends went we left. The house is also incredible and filled with history. The food alone was worth the trip! Grace and John put out an incredible spread and snacks. Thank you for everything!
    Chris
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 1, 2018

    Great place to stay and we will go back. However, I will take my own pillow next time.

    the 4 pillows on our bed were the same. I personally like a flatter pillow. I would suggest that they have two different choices, 2 full as they now offer, and 2 soft. Most people only sleep on one pillow anyway.
    Breakfast was outstanding.
    Chenchen
    cn

    Review Score

    10
    February 10, 2018

    A fantastic experience--we felt like visiting a relative in Atlanta!

    Nope:-)
    I expected the stay to be good and it turned out to be great! It's all the details that capture our hearts -- the sweets on the pillow, the Gauguin's painting book on the night table, and a small knife for peeling fruit...Surely the breakfast is gourmet and the house deco classy, graced with the hosts' hospitality and elegance. Perfect!
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Benjamin Shields
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 26, 2018

    Exceptional Bed and Breakfast

    There wasn't a single thing.
    Very beautiful historic home. The suite and bathroom wonderful!! Food was amazing. Owners very hospitable.
    Justin
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bran
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sarah
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 21, 2017
    There was not one thing that I did not like about my experience
    Everything!
    Tom
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ellen
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 11, 2017

    Beyond wonderful

    Attention to every detail! Wonderful artwork, outdoor porch, detailed architectural details, fantastic bedding, extremely well thought out breakfast menu, lovely, charming hosts! We''lol b back
    Tim
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shiloh
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 29, 2017

    Best place to stay in Midtown Atlanta

    Nothing at all...all great!
    Everything was fabulous and exceptional...the snacks at night, the breakfast was the best around and the hosts were fantastic! The other guests were friendly and the house is in walking distance of restaurants.
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 28, 2017

    Fantastic stay, good food, great accommodations.

    Really fantastic property. Beautiful and interesting. Had a great staff that was attentive but inconspicuous. The food was great and the lemon cake they made was to die for. The room had the greatest bathtub and shower I have experienced in any bed and breakfast. Wow!
    Matthew
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 17, 2017

    Great retreat in Atlanta

    Very friendly and thoughtful innkeepers who went out of their way to make us feel welcome. The breakfast in the morning was flavorful and well done and the rooms well appointed and comfortable.
    Gloria
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 8, 2017

    Newlyweds loved this place!

    Nothing
    We booked this for our granddaughter for her honeymoon. They LOVED LOVED it. The staff was VERY helpful in getting this arranged for them. The newlyweds had an awesome time. Said the breakfast was absolutely AMAZING! I can hardly wait to book for myself!
    SHARYN
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 18, 2017

    A Gem in Midtown Atlanta

    The only down side is if you're looking for a pool or other amenities not on the property. But all the good stuff made up for any of that. I would highly recommend this B&B.
    Breakfast was amazing! And I only got to enjoy it once, due to my schedule. But it was catered to my personal needs, fresh, and yummy! The property is quiet, great for art enthusiasts, comfortable and the innkeepers are great! Made my stay a total pleasure.
    Lillian
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 15, 2017

    A Dream Weekend in Atlanta!

    Nothing
    Everything, we loved everything! The front (for visiting) and back porches (for curling up with a book), the breakfasts (delicious), the 24 hour available baked goods (also delicious), the bed, the bath, the innkeepers, the gardens, the location (a block from park, botanical gardens and many restaurants) and our visit. It was beyond our expectations and we have been telling everyone they need to stay at that property when in Atlanta.
    Maurine
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 15, 2017

    Beautiful Bed and Breakfast.

    Our room was too small in the Eaves. We are tall and hit our heads in walls several times.
    It says lovely place. Very well refurbished. Just beautiful. The food excellent too.
    Johnnie
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 7, 2017
    Nothing
    The inn was beautiful and the staff was superb!
Loading reviews...